PO 587, Westport, CT 06881, US
Minuteman Yacht Club

2020 Calendar of Events

image22

Commissioning Day Ceremony and Reception: Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 5pm


King Cup Race: Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 12 noon

and

King Cup Reception: Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 5pm   


Summer Clambake: Sunday, June 21, 2020 at 5pm


July 4th Raft-Up: Friday, July 3, 2020 at 6pm



image23

Reggae Party: Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 5pm     


Fiesta en la Playa: Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 5pm


Commodore's Reception: Monday, September 7, 2020 at 5pm     


Shore Dinner: Sunday, September 13, 2020 at 4pm

image24

Annual Meeting and Change-of-Watch Dinner: Sunday, October 18, 2020 at 6pm


Holiday Party: Sunday, December 6, 2020 at 6pm


NOTE: Above calendar subject to change


NEXT EVENT: Commissioning Day Ceremony and Reception: Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 5pm