Minuteman Yacht Club
    Westport, Connecticut
    Established 1966

Your Subtitle text
                                       
2017 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

   

     Commissioning Day Ceremony and Reception:    Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 5pm


     King Cup Race:    Saturday, May 27 2017 at 12 noon
         
                                                  AND


     King Cup Reception:    Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 5pm
 

            Summer Clambake:    Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 5pm


   July 4th Raft-Up:    Monday, July 3, 2017 at 6pm


          Reggae Party:    Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 5pm


            Fiesta en la Playa:   
Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 5pm CANCELLED


Commodore's Reception:    Monday, September 4, 2017 at 5pm


Shore Dinner:    Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 4pm


Annual Meeting and Change-of-Watch Dinner:    Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 6pm


            Holiday Party:    Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 6pm



                                               Note: Above calendar subject to change



           
NEXT EVENT:

         
Annual Meeting and Change-of-Watch Dinner:
       Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 6pm
Below is the Calendar of Events in PDF, which may be downloaded and printed:

[TBS]



Website Builder